2018 WIPL - Women, Influence & Power in Law
 

Contact Us


Programming

Joan Moh
Director, Programming
212-457-7950
jmoh@alm.com


Group Event Director

Sharon Morabito
Group Event Director
212.457.9627
smorabito@alm.com


Sponsorships

Donald Chalphin
National Sales Director, Sponsorships & Events
215.557.2359
dchalphin@alm.com


Marketing

Jasmaine John
Marketing Director
212.457.7922
jjohn@alm.com


Sponsor/Speaker Logistics

Richard Percival
Senior Operations Coordinator
212.457.9683
rpercival@alm.com


Event Logistics

Leon Barrocas
Senior Operations Manager
305.347.6670
lbarrocas@alm.com

 


Registration

Nicholas Crimi
212.457.9538
ncrimi@alm.com